Tuesday, March 17, 2015


"Children have never been very good

at listening to their elders
,

but they have never failed

to imitate them."

Monday, March 16, 2015


"If you tell the truth,

you don’t have to remember anything."

Sunday, March 15, 2015


"The past cannot be changed.

The future is yet in your power."

Saturday, March 14, 2015


"If you want to test your memory,
 
try to recall what you were worrying about
 
one year ago today."

Friday, March 13, 2015


“The only real prison is fear,

and the only real freedom

is freedom from fear”

Thursday, March 12, 2015


"Catch fire today!

Make today the day

you stop complaining

and do something!"

Wednesday, March 11, 2015


"My wish isn’t to mean

everything to everyone

but something to someone."

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

"The more anger towards the past you carry in your heart,
the less capable you are of loving in the present."

Monday, March 9, 2015

"Before you quit, try.
Before you talk, listen.
Before you react, think.
Before you criticize, wait.
Before you move on, forgive."

Sunday, March 8, 2015


" Many people lose the small joys
 
in the hope for the big happiness. "

Saturday, March 7, 2015


" If opportunity doesn’t knock,

build a door. "

Friday, March 6, 2015


"The practice of forgiveness
 
is our most important contribution
 
to the healing of the world."

Thursday, March 5, 2015


" But some emotions don’t make a lot of noise.

It’s hard to hear pride.

Caring is real faint – like a heartbeat.

And pure love why, some days it’s so quiet,

you don’t even know it’s there. "

Wednesday, March 4, 2015


" People believe in those

who believe in themselves. "

Tuesday, March 3, 2015


" It is possible to fly without motors,

but not without knowledge and skill. "

Monday, March 2, 2015


" While one person hesitates

because he feels inferior,

the other is busy making mistakes

and becoming superior. "

Sunday, March 1, 2015


" We will never have a perfect world,

but it’s not romantic

or naive

to work toward a better one. "